Overall rating: 5.0 out of 5 based on 61 reviews.
Written on: 27th Nov 2018 (5 Stars)

The service from Elite Hail was fantastic. The did everything to accommodate my schedule and make the process easy, including scheduling the service while I was out of town, picking and dropping my car off for me, and performing all the coordination with the insurance company. The quality of workmanship is excellent. The exterior of my car looks new again. Elite even went above and beyond by restoring a dent that was not caused by hail and not covered by insurance - at no additional cost me. I will definitely use Elite Hail in the future and highly recommend them to others.

5 5 1
Written on: 25th Nov 2018 (5 Stars)

Elite Hail is great! They handled everything very professionally from start to finish. They even went out of there way once my vehicle was finished and dropped it off to me at work. I would highly recommend them to anyone if they need there car repaired

5 5 1
Written on: 15th Nov 2018 (5 Stars)

This process was so easy!! They picked up my car for me, got me in a rental, and delivered my car back to me with no dings! I didnít have to worry about a thing, not even my deductible because that was taken care of by them as well. To put the icing on the cake, my car was back to me within two days!

5 5 1
Written on: 7th Nov 2018 (5 Stars)

Very good with timing and very satisfactory work.

5 5 1
Written on: 1st Nov 2018 (5 Stars)

Communication, speed, ease of use

5 5 1
Written on: 31st Oct 2018 (5 Stars)

Elite Hail Operations has strong control of the process. I had never had hail damage repaired before, but they made things simple and convenient. Car looks great. -MD

5 5 1
Written on: 29th Sep 2018 (5 Stars)

From the moment I called - Justin and Matt - were by my side helping with renting vehicles and touching base throughout. They had both cars repaired and returned within a week!!! They brought my car back to me at work!!! Took care of returning the rental cars! I highly recommend them to anyone looking for great quality with top notch customer service! Thank you!

5 5 1
Written on: 25th Sep 2018 (5 Stars)

Matt personally met with me to exchange cars and then kept me posted while he repaired 2 of our vehicles. He was patient with us and completed repairs quickly. The cars look like new and we couldnít be happier!

5 5 1
Written on: 31st Aug 2018 (5 Stars)

Everything! Deductible covered. Rental car covered. You took care of dealing with my insurance company. And the best thing was that you completed the work in the same week - 3 days and our cars looked great!!! Thank you!

5 5 1
Written on: 31st Aug 2018 (5 Stars)

Elite has been the best hail company i have used by far. Their customer service is 5 star and i have been very impressed. I have had multiple hail repairs in the past but no one comes close to Elite. Needless to say i was surprised and have been recommending their to people in my circle. Elite met me at car rental with rental car waiting for me when i arrived and delivered my repaired car to my work and drove the rental back for me, you can't get better than that!!!

5 5 1
Load more...