Overall rating: 5.0 out of 5 based on 55 reviews.
Written on: 29th Sep 2018 (5 Stars)

From the moment I called - Justin and Matt - were by my side helping with renting vehicles and touching base throughout. They had both cars repaired and returned within a week!!! They brought my car back to me at work!!! Took care of returning the rental cars! I highly recommend them to anyone looking for great quality with top notch customer service! Thank you!

5 5 1
Written on: 25th Sep 2018 (5 Stars)

Matt personally met with me to exchange cars and then kept me posted while he repaired 2 of our vehicles. He was patient with us and completed repairs quickly. The cars look like new and we couldn’t be happier!

5 5 1
Written on: 31st Aug 2018 (5 Stars)

Everything! Deductible covered. Rental car covered. You took care of dealing with my insurance company. And the best thing was that you completed the work in the same week - 3 days and our cars looked great!!! Thank you!

5 5 1
Written on: 31st Aug 2018 (5 Stars)

Elite has been the best hail company i have used by far. Their customer service is 5 star and i have been very impressed. I have had multiple hail repairs in the past but no one comes close to Elite. Needless to say i was surprised and have been recommending their to people in my circle. Elite met me at car rental with rental car waiting for me when i arrived and delivered my repaired car to my work and drove the rental back for me, you can't get better than that!!!

5 5 1
Written on: 29th Aug 2018 (5 Stars)

Great communication, meets you at the rental car location and seamless from start to finish.

5 5 1
Written on: 27th Aug 2018 (5 Stars)

They are a quick, dependable, honest service that worked with my schedule to get my truck in for body work asap. Matt Forbes gave his personal number to contact at anytime with questions or an update on the car. He also worked with State Farm and Enterprise, meaning I had to do nothing. All said and done excellent work.

5 5 1
Written on: 17th Aug 2018 (5 Stars)

Fast, quality repair. Friendly staff.

5 5 1
Written on: 2nd Aug 2018 (5 Stars)

Personalized service, great attitude, and make you feel important

5 5 1
Written on: 27th Jul 2018 (5 Stars)

User only left a rating

5 5 1
Written on: 23rd Jul 2018 (5 Stars)

Everything was done for our convenience - picking up the cars and returning the cars.

5 5 1
Load more...